Contact Details

Umbrella Consortium
for Assessment Networks

Wieblinger Weg 92A
69123 - Heidelberg/Germany

Tel: +49 (0)6221 - 1867490

Support for UCAN Partners

As an UCAN Partner you can reach our technical support 24/7 through our

Support System

Note: Each support request is tagged with a unique ID. We would therefore like to request you to use a new ticket for a new request.

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please feel free to contact us via phone or preferabily by Email: info@ucan-assess.org

Scientific Director

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Konstantin Brass
k.brass@cares.institute

Technical Director

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Lars Feistner
feistner@uni-heidelberg.de

photo
portrait

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Winfried Kurtz
w.kurtz@cares.institute

pic

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Marcus Lindner
m.lindner@cares.institute

pic

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Jörn Heid
j.heid@cares.institute

pic

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Klaus Yan
k.yan@cares.institute

Technical Support

Eduard Laas
support@ucan-assess.org

Coordinator

Sofia Gelashvili
s.gelashvili@cares.institute

Partner Relationship Management

Public relations

Dipl.-Päd. Anna Friederike Mutschler
a.mutschler@cares.institute