Contact Details

 

Institute for Communication and Assessment Research

Wieblinger Weg 92a

69123 Heidelberg, Germany

+49 (6221) 1867490

www.cares.institute

 

 

Support for UCAN Partners

As an UCAN Partner you can reach our technical support 24/7 through our

Support System

Note: Each support request is tagged with a unique ID. We would therefore like to request you to use a new ticket for a new request.

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please feel free to contact us via phoneor

+49 (6221) 1867490

preferabily by Email:

info@ucan-assess.org

Scientific Director

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Konstantin Brass
k.brass@cares.institute

 

 

Technical Director

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Lars Feistner
l.feistner@cares.institute

 

 

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Winfried Kurtz
w.kurtz@cares.institute

 

 

Software Developer

Alexander Hantelmann, B.Sc.
a.hantelmann@cares.institute

 

 

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Marcus Lindner
m.lindner@cares.institute

 

 

Software Developer

Dipl.-Inform. Med. Jörn Heid
j.heid@cares.institute

 

 

Software Developer

Klaus Yan, B.Sc.
k.yan@cares.institute

 

 

Technical Support

Eduard Laas
e.laas@cares.institute

 

 

Projekt Coordinator

Sofia Gelashvili
s.gelashvili@cares.institute

 

 

Partner Relationship Management

Kerstin Lubik
k.lubik@cares.institute

 

 

Public relations

Dipl.-Päd. Anna Friederike Mutschler
a.mutschler@cares.institute

 

 

Research Associate

Alexandra Núñez, M.A.
a.nunez@cares.institute